Home  
0 item(s) in cart - 0.00
Categories
Information
Customer Services
About USBNow
Despatch & Delivery
Security & Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions
Links
Site Map
Contact Us
Certified
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
usb_sata_ide_adapter_small

Printed USB Flash Drives in 48hrs
Testimonials Back
We're interested in your opinion. Let us and others know about your experience with our service by filling in the testimonial submission form below...
  Start here...  
Title: * Name: * E-Mail Address: *
Testimonial: *
* Required information
We reserve the right to accept or reject testimonials; therefore, your testimonial may not appear immediately.
Rock 5.25" USB 2.0 Enclosure - SATA - HC1. David Francis
Testimonial by: David Francis Date added: 13/12/2010
Service from USBNow excellent, goods arrived promptly and well packed. I bought it to house an SATA DVD Writer that I have. Assembly was a breeze and took about twenty minutes. It works well.
 
Mr Robert Murdoch
Testimonial by: Robert Murdoch Date added: 13/12/2010
First class Service
 
Ms Miranda O'Brien
Testimonial by: Miranda O'Brien Date added: 07/12/2010
Wow! Great, good quality, products, unbelievably low prices, excellent service and communication and fast delivery. What more could you want??? Don't hesitate!
 
Super Service Graham Garnett
Testimonial by: Graham Garnett Date added: 02/12/2010
Top quality service. My order arrived the next day. Definitely recommend USBnow.com
 
George Frost
Testimonial by: Frost Date added: 18/11/2010
The USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) I purchased one for work the USB 2.0 cable just does what it says on the box, bought another one for home very handy. Make use of all my old drives for backups etc just connect them when I want the data stored on the drive. Service from USB Now was very good.
 
Mrs julie west
Testimonial by: julie west Date added: 08/11/2010
Order No. #87699 PLEASE ENSURE THAT THIS ORDER IS SHIPPED TO ME AT :- Julie West Calle Mar Cantabrico, 18 Balcon de la Costa Blanca San Miguel De Salinas ALICANTE 03193 SPAIN
 
MR S EVANS
Testimonial by: S EVANS Date added: 05/11/2010
HI IV'E READ THE REVUES FOR THE ITEM I'M COMMENTING ON AND I GUESS I'M UNLUCKY AS I'M ON MY THIRD ONE AND THEY DO NOT SEEM TO LAST VERY LONG BUT ARE IDEA FOR WHAT I NEED APEAR LEDS ARE OF POOR QUALITY SENDING TWO BACK FOR YOUR COMMENTS AND ORDERING SOME MORE MANY THANKS MR S EVANS
 
Mr. Brian Collins
Testimonial by: Brian Collins Date added: 05/11/2010
Very pleased with the 2.5 USB Hard drive enclosure. Easy to use exceptional value, included in the cost was a carrying case, usb leads and screwdriver. All received within 48 hours. Thanks
 
Mr Manu Mistry
Testimonial by: Manu Mistry Date added: 02/11/2010
Very easy website to order from, competetive prices and quick delivery. Have ordered two HD enclosures on two separate occassions and I am very pleased with the products delivered. I have no hesitation in using this company again.
 
mr tony piper
Testimonial by: tony piper Date added: 31/10/2010
The usb sata enclosure arrived less than 24 hours after ordering.. It was straightforward to assemble and it operated at once in Windows 7 and can be confidently recommended EAP
 
Mr Paul Goodacre
Testimonial by: Paul Goodacre Date added: 31/10/2010
USB 4 port hub Very pleased with this item and I received the next day after ordering. Thank you
 
Fantastic Service! Richard
Testimonial by: Richard Date added: 30/10/2010
USBNow is a fantastic shop with great deals at cheep prices, have bought several items from them and have not yet had any problems. +++++ 100% service and will definitely come back for more!
 
Mr Brian Seddon
Testimonial by: Brian Seddon Date added: 29/10/2010
I first ordered a USB 2.o IDE to Sata kit which did not work with my O.S. (Windows 7) and I was grateful to USB now for giving me a refund. I then ordered another set which I made sure did work with Windows 7. This one met all my expectations and have used it many times since. People who have external hard drives will find this item very useful and cost effective. No more having to buy caddy's for each HD. Just change over to the one you want to access. I will certainly be buying more items that I will need in the future not only for cost but speed that items were received.
 
colin davison
Testimonial by: davison Date added: 29/10/2010
Purchased the Usb2.0 IDE and SATA Cable with power supply great little gadget. Exelent comunication 1 st class delivery. Verry plesant young lady took my order by phone. I would highly recomend this company as of the best i have delt with. Thank you. regards colin
 
mr kenneth allum
Testimonial by: kenneth allum Date added: 27/10/2010
100% service will always buy again
 
Targus 7 port powered Hub Anthony Davis
Testimonial by: Anthony Davis Date added: 26/10/2010
The Targus 7 Port Powered Hub arrived quickly, and works very well. The mounting bracket can be used in 2 diffferent positions, and makes it handy to mount (the hub easily clicks in and out of the bracket).
 
Good Sevice M STONE
Testimonial by: M STONE Date added: 26/10/2010
I made 2 seperate orders within a couple of weeks or so and was delighted to recieve both item's the following day. the first being a Targus 7Port USB adaptor, works excellently small in size and price but not quality, the second item being the USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply), i used this after unpacking to clone a new PATA hard drive on my laptop, worked as stated a full accurate byte for byte clone, once again thanks to USB Now, good products and Pro Service. M Stone
 
Dennis Dennis Martin
Testimonial by: Dennis Martin Date added: 26/10/2010
Purchased Usb2.0 to ide& sata cable. - good price, prompt delivery, worked first time. Will use USB now again. Dennis Martin nb couldn't find the RATE IT Thread! so give it 5 stars.
 
Mrs Fran Waldron
Testimonial by: Fran Waldron Date added: 23/10/2010
I only recently came across USBnow.co.uk and so far have found them to be a quite reliable and professional enough company to do business with. I have no complaints yet.
 
Mr Gerry McDonnell
Testimonial by: Gerry McDonnell Date added: 22/10/2010
I bought the Best Connectivity 2 port Firewire Express PCI-Express Card. Worked first time, good service.
 
Mr H Morley
Testimonial by: H Morley Date added: 22/10/2010
Purchased 2 bluetooth dongles which were delivered quickly, (good postal service!)., very easy peasy to install. One problem has been that the same license for the software included seems to br produced on each dongle so once registered cannot be registered again. This is a problem which should be looked at. Otherwise happy with the product.
 
Mr Andrew
Testimonial by: Andrew Date added: 21/10/2010
Purchased the Usb2.0 IDE and SATA Cable with power supply.Excellent little gadget.Does what it says on the box.Worked very well,,Got all my stuff of the old hard drives.Will us this company again..very fast service..
 
Mr Clifford Baker
Testimonial by: Clifford Baker Date added: 19/10/2010
USB2.0 10 port hub - very satisfied with service and product
 
USB Hub Leslie G Thornton
Testimonial by: Leslie G Thornton Date added: 19/10/2010
My Order arrive 10 am today 19th October All OK up & working already Well packaged Well done all & not forgetting Royal Mail delivery service. Regard Leslie
 
USB Products Bryan Le Grys
Testimonial by: Bryan Le Grys Date added: 19/10/2010
Purchases recently of a 10 port USB 2.0 hub and some Buffalo 1Gb Firesticks have both been supplied without delay and by first class mail at a reasonable price. Both products are excellent quality. When the order for the Firesticks was placed your website stated that a 0.5m USB extension lead was supplied with the product but regret it was not so. An exchange of emails with your customer service caused a rapid change of the text on the website ! ! ! I would use this company again and would not hesitate to recommend it to others.
 
Mr Clifford Baker
Testimonial by: Clifford Baker Date added: 18/10/2010
I am very pleased with the 10 socket hub and your delivery. TOP MARKS-BAKES
 
Mr Brian Seddon
Testimonial by: Brian Seddon Date added: 16/10/2010
Up to now I have used a caddy to check IDE hard drives. I now needed a unit that could also check SATA drives. I found that USB 2.0 to IDE and SATA ideal. No more fastening and unscrewing caddy's. I would highly recommend this item to everyone. Ordering was easy and service afterwards was excellent. Very fast response to e-mail enquiries is also very welcome.
 
Mrs Janet
Testimonial by: Janet Date added: 14/10/2010
Extremely fast service. Well done.
 
MR Baker
Testimonial by: Baker Date added: 12/10/2010
Quality and service is superb
 
Mr Graham Clark
Testimonial by: Graham Clark Date added: 09/10/2010
Purchased Swiss Travel Port-Hub,and found it excellent,and price was very good. Many Thanks.
 
Mr Philip McLoughlin
Testimonial by: Philip McLoughlin Date added: 09/10/2010
I recently bought the USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply), which arrived the day after I ordered it, to retrieve the data from the SATA hard disc on my recently expired PC. I'm no techy, but I soon figured out the few connections from the diagrams on the website and on the box - you can't go wrong. I switched on my new PC, then connected the cable to my old hard drive and my new PC. Nothing happened. I unplugged the cable, tried different USB ports - nothing. I went to Windows Control Panel to get it to recognise the new device. No luck. So, I rebooted my PC, while leaving the cable plugged in and connected to my PC. The PC restarted and - what was that crackling sound I heard?! It was the sound of my old hard disc responding! I threw up in my arms in excitement. "It's ALIVE, Igor!" I shouted. "IT'S ALIVE!" But Igor was nowhere to be seen. (Probably out robbing graves again). My old hard drive appeared as drive F: in Windows Explorer, so I hurriedly copied my precious personal data. I'm now backing up religiously - using my old hard disc as a backup device. And I'd thought I'd use the cable only once! For barely more than 15, it's a life-saver. Thank you, *usbnow* - THANK YOU!
 
Smart Drive 3.5" SATA HDD Enclosure - USB 2.0 & eSATA - HD6-SU2 Robin - Fundraising For Heroes
Testimonial by: Robin - Fundraising For Heroes Date added: 08/10/2010
We bought this unit to replace an Integral HDD external drive casing. Considering the price this new casing was a joy to install, no plugs and sockets, no fiddly wires, the drive just slotted straight in. After securing the drive with screws supplied and securing the outer casing it was ready to go! No software to install, it works great on our antique Windows XP Pro desktop. I'm sure it will work just as well or better on our planned eSata equipped upgrade. Glad that we found USB NOW? You bet!
 
Mrs J Maynard
Testimonial by: J Maynard Date added: 05/10/2010
I placed this order on Monday and it arrived on Tuesday morning. I can't believe how fast your turnaround is - very good work!
 
USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) Fergus Martin
Testimonial by: Fergus Martin Date added: 05/10/2010
Had 2 HDDs lying around for years - bought above item and recovered all lost filed. Purchased on-line Sunday, received (Canary Islands) following Friday! MUY RAPIDO!!!! Highly recommend USB NOW++++++
 
Mr Brian Steedman
Testimonial by: Brian Steedman Date added: 05/10/2010
I was completely satisfied with the service but I feel the the product (a Belkin 4xUSB adapter) has an inadequate power supply connection, so that it is easy for it to disconnect during operation unless you carefully site it well away from any other activity. This might be wonderful with the well-organised, but in my spaghetti-jumbled office it doesn't work easily!
 
MR michael crank
Testimonial by: michael crank Date added: 02/10/2010
very good service
 
2.5" & 3.5" SATA USB 2.0 & eSATA HDD - USB & eSATA Version mukesh patel
Testimonial by: mukesh patel Date added: 02/10/2010
2.5" & 3.5" SATA USB 2.0 & eSATA HDD - USB & eSATA Version Excellent product with fast delivery and great price!
 
Mr Alan Partridge
Testimonial by: Alan Partridge Date added: 29/09/2010
Excellent fast service and excellent prices every time - highly recommended !
 
MR Evandro Graca
Testimonial by: Evandro Graca Date added: 25/09/2010
Accurate product, very fast delivery. Well done! Keep up the good work!!
 
Dr Philip Taylor
Testimonial by: Philip Taylor Date added: 22/09/2010
Thank you for recent purchase of Serial-to-USB adapter cable. A quality article - with generous length of stout cable, 9-to-25 pin adapter, and detailed installation manual. Now I can use all my old serial devices (especially modems) with my new Netbook.
 
Mr J Linnell
Testimonial by: J Linnell Date added: 19/09/2010
Speedy delivery, but sadly not useable for my purpose which was to connect a SCSI Centronics 50 to USB. Anyone know how to convert a parallel printer plug to Centronics 50?
 
mr. mtg
Testimonial by: mtg Date added: 16/09/2010
Re. 3in1 usb to ide & sata with power kit. Brilliant, whoever designed this should be rich. build quality is flawless, no potching around with screws and boxes just connect and run. if your recovering old hard drives get one. M.
 
Mr Michaels
Testimonial by: Michaels Date added: 14/09/2010
This is by far the best mouse that I have ever used. I bought 3 originally for members of my family, and recently having had an accident with my previous mouse I just purchased a new one. I would recommend this product to everybody. It is also much more reliable than wireless mouses.
 
mr warters
Testimonial by: warters Date added: 10/09/2010
Great product great price great service. Thank you very much
 
Mr Nigel Thorpe
Testimonial by: Nigel Thorpe Date added: 10/09/2010
Excellent service. Ordered 1 day, delivered next day by 1st class post, FREE as order over 30. Up and running in no time. I'm really impressed. I bought a SATA/IDE to USB connection kit and an SATA 2.5 inch/3.5 inch docking bay with USB hub. Both working perfectly. Was able to clone my daughter's hard drive overnight before working on the original. Good stuff. Great service. Will definitely use again as need arises.
 
Mr Adrian Powell
Testimonial by: Adrian Powell Date added: 03/09/2010
I purchased the USB2.0 to IDE & SATA Cable connection kit as I wanted a quick-connect process to access a number of spare hard-drives I have. Not knowing quite what I wanted, I did a bit of searching and came up with this piece of kit, as sold by USBNow. Best bit of searching I've done for a while! The kit is excellent, does exactly what it says on the box. Straight forward connections and with immediate results. As for USBNow, their service and prices are excellent, I would have no concerns about recommending them to my friends and colleagues, definitely a 5 star rating. Thanks guys.
 
Mr David Parr
Testimonial by: David Parr Date added: 03/09/2010
An excellent product which comes in a handy case.
 
Mr Edward Treen
Testimonial by: Edward Treen Date added: 01/09/2010
USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) Simple, effective, inexpensive & so useful. Excellent service & comms from USBNow. Many thanks, I'll be back.
 
Mr Frank Bickley
Testimonial by: Frank Bickley Date added: 31/08/2010
Purchased Smart Drive 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 enclosure to house HDD from my broken Laptop. Was fitted easily and up and running as backup disk. Excellent delivery service and great price from USBnow, would reccomend them to anyone. Also bought 2.5" PATA USB 2.0 enclosure on previous occasion which was also of same great quality.
 
Mr mr jack mallen
Testimonial by: mr jack mallen Date added: 30/08/2010
Bought Pluscom 3.5" SATA USB 2.0 enclosure to accommodate the HDD from my previous computer. Placed the order at 9.30 a.m on the Friday and took delivery of it the following morning at 8.45 a.m. HDD fitted and running at 9.30. I consider this to be excellent service by USBnow and would reccomend them to anyone.
 
Mr Paul Oakey
Testimonial by: Paul Oakey Date added: 29/08/2010
Smart Drive 2.5" SATA Hard Drive Enclosure. This is the third enclosure I have purchased from this company. I use them every day for my job and am very pleased with the product quality and the service I get from USB Now.
 
MR CHRIS PEGG
Testimonial by: CHRIS PEGG Date added: 28/08/2010
Hi Nice and easy to use the service and great help available on site will definately come back. Only problem I found was trying to print an invoice with a VAT number on it, it's there but I had to screen capture to get it. Nice site. Thanks Chris
 
Mr Iraklis
Testimonial by: Iraklis Date added: 27/08/2010
Excellent Product. It is of great quality and looks fantastic. Worth every penny.
 
Mr old magic
Testimonial by: old magic Date added: 20/08/2010
Brought USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) as a present since I was so impressed with mine that it was an easy decision to make
 
Internal USB 2.0 4-Port Hub for 3.5" & 5.25" Bays Michael Deane
Testimonial by: Michael Deane Date added: 17/08/2010
This is the second occasion I`ve purchased one of these little beauties from USB now. It is such a good way to upgrade your desktop PC and enable the plugging in of several USB devices at the same time (pen drives, MP3 players etc.) As before the item was received a day after ordering and, besides being very good value for money, works a treat. I would recommend USB now to anyone.
 
USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) Technospectic
Testimonial by: Technospectic Date added: 15/08/2010
This is working well and is very handy for my Nettop as it dosn't have a DVD drive. However I had problems with windows7 using the wrong drivers when I pluged in diferent hard drives and CD/DVD drives. I solved the probelm by running DriveCleanup V0.7 (Freeware DOS exectable from Uwe Sieber) before plugging in a different drive.
 
mr wade
Testimonial by: wade Date added: 14/08/2010
excellent product. very quite while running. can be put in ant direction. recommened to the highest degree. got it in 2 days as i missed the postman. lol.
 
Mr Neil Cunningham
Testimonial by: Neil Cunningham Date added: 10/08/2010
First-class product! Easy to utilise without fuss and did the job to perfection - as no doubt it will do in future! Thanks again.
 
Mr Michael
Testimonial by: Michael Date added: 09/08/2010
Very good service. Arrived next day. Exactly what I required
 
Pluscom SATA USB 2.0 Stephen - Bangor NI
Testimonial by: Stephen - Bangor NI Date added: 06/08/2010
Fast delivery and great service once again - to N Ireland - 3 days from placing order to it arriving. Just received the 3.5 Pluscom SATA USB 2.0 Enclosure - using it with a 2TB Western Digital drive (bought separately). Nothing difficult about setting it up - its just a wee bit fiddly - took about 20 mins - including setting the drive up in the Disk Management Tools - within Windows 7. It comes with 2 thumb screws to secure the drive to the enclosure so it doesn`t move about. Transfered approx 10 GB of data (large files) in about 9 mins 30 secs. Transfered another 80 GB in one go and had the drive running for about 4 hours continous (took the lid of to check ) and the hard drive was still cool to touch. There is a little fan noise but its nothing excessive - Overall 10 out of 10 for the Service and the Product!
 
Mr Anthony Coggin
Testimonial by: Anthony Coggin Date added: 03/08/2010
A4 Tech XL-750MK X7 Laser Gaming Mouse. I recently purchased this product I have found that it is very easy to hold and use. you also get a sofware program to program the buttons if you so wish. I have bought other products from this company and I have never had any problems with the products or the Customer service so I have no hesitation awarding them Five stars
 
Mr David Bell
Testimonial by: David Bell Date added: 01/08/2010
Review for USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply). We'd very much like to invite you to write a review on this. Hi here is my review, the product is great it took longer to get it out of the box than to set up and use.
 
mr robinson
Testimonial by: robinson Date added: 01/08/2010
excellant service and a very good product
 
Targus 7 Port 2.0 USB Hub with AC Adapter mrtesco
Testimonial by: mrtesco Date added: 30/07/2010
Excellent service, ordered on the Tuesday delivered on the Wednesday, excellent product too. Thanks
 
Mr. Mervyn Leicester
Testimonial by: Mervyn Leicester Date added: 30/07/2010
I recently purchased the 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub with 3D Connector - Black Version from USBnow and am extremely happy with it, the 3D Connector is a unique feature and does save carrying an extension cable, but I do find I prefer to use it with an extension because this removes it from the direct vicinity of the laptop and gives more room. I wish it had an independent power supply, as if I try to use it for a external mini drive there is insufficient power for it to run satisfactorily. Delivery time for the product was excellent, ordered in the afternoon, delivery next day. Excellent value, low price.
 
Mr Derrick Clayton
Testimonial by: Derrick Clayton Date added: 30/07/2010
Even a computer illiterate like me found this product easy to use, "does what it says on the tin" ! Good service, good product, thanks.
 
Bob Garrett
Testimonial by: Garrett Date added: 27/07/2010
First time I have used USBNOW but was very impressed with the service, Very fast delivery and helpfull on the phone. I ordered the USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) . The device paid for itself the first time I used it, I had a SATA drive that windows could not boot, repaire etc. Connected this up and plugged in to my laptop and it was found straight away, windows on the laptop said it was corrupt, ran scandisk/checkdisk and it repaired the errors, I could then copy almost all of the data I thought I had lost. One small thing to note, the 40 pin IDE connector is slightly narrower than the IDE socket, the pin above the notch in the middle is not blanked off as it IDE cables so it is possible to plug it in wrong.
 
Mr Michael Reid
Testimonial by: Michael Reid Date added: 24/07/2010
Fast delivery and great service. Good product. Thank you
 
Mr Danny Nee
Testimonial by: Danny Nee Date added: 22/07/2010
Hi, just received my order, a USB2.0 to SATA Hard Drive Kit. Got a free upgrade from the VE250/380 to the VE328 which is a more versatile piece of kit. Order arrived promptly and well packed, this was my first order from USBnow, but it won't be my last, highly recommended.
 
mr bugatie
Testimonial by: bugatie Date added: 22/07/2010
goog and helfull
 
mr Neil Robinson
Testimonial by: Neil Robinson Date added: 22/07/2010
Highly delighted with the service and quality of the product 1st class Thankyou
 
Mr Earnshaw
Testimonial by: Earnshaw Date added: 21/07/2010
Thankyou for the info about ATA/SATA hard drives....much apreciated. Paul
 
Mrs Dorn
Testimonial by: Dorn Date added: 15/07/2010
Just what I needed,works a treat and very good service. Will recommend to others. Thankyou
 
Bill William MacDonald
Testimonial by: William MacDonald Date added: 13/07/2010
Swift delivery,item just as described,does as intended. Would be very happy to buy from this firm again.Customer service top class,if only all firms were the same. With Thanks .Bill
 
Mrs Maureen Bolton
Testimonial by: Maureen Bolton Date added: 08/07/2010
I ordered a targus 7 port usb 2.0 hub on the 28.06.2010, I received it todays later. I call that great customer service. There was a review saying that the connector was lose and the person had to keep plugging it back in. I have had no such problems and mine is working fine. Thank you. USBnow.co.uk for your excellent service. Will be using you again in the future. Mo Bolton
 
Mr Ray Armstrong
Testimonial by: Ray Armstrong Date added: 03/07/2010
HD-308A 3.5" IDE/ATA Hard Drive Enclosure. Exactly as described, worked straight out of the box. I would now like another one. Arrived two days earlier than expected. Well Done
 
.. keith
Testimonial by: keith Date added: 29/06/2010
Love the usb fan that arrived in the post today. Really speedy delivery, ordered on sunday and got a delivery notice first thing monday morning. Arrived Tuesday. Great Customer service, good value for money.Highly recommended!
 
Mr Tim Humphries
Testimonial by: Tim Humphries Date added: 29/06/2010
Ordered USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply), came within 2-3 days, just hooked it up, works flawlessly, very pleased. Glad of the pictures on the box, as instructions skimpy, but if I can make it work perfectly, anybody can. thank you.
 
Mrs Horn
Testimonial by: Horn Date added: 28/06/2010
Excellent service, I had query on the item as to whether it was compatible with W7 (64) and email answered promptly, cant want better.
 
Dr Mark Calverley
Testimonial by: Mark Calverley Date added: 28/06/2010
A USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) was ordered Thursday evening and delivered Saturday AM. Good communication on progress of delivery and product has performed well.
 
Mr Stuart Wilson
Testimonial by: Stuart Wilson Date added: 27/06/2010
Very cheap good quality and fast service - A1
 
Mr John Pattison
Testimonial by: John Pattison Date added: 24/06/2010
Targus USB hub dispatched within 50 minutes of placing order, received next morning. Excellent!
 
USB-disk cable Andrew Buxton
Testimonial by: Andrew Buxton Date added: 24/06/2010
I ordered USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) . It arrived very promptly but I haven't managed to get it to work yet. I don't get the drive letter appearing when I connect my hard disk and the instructions aren't very clear. Will keep trying as everyone else seems to say it works!
 
miss magda
Testimonial by: magda Date added: 23/06/2010
i highly recommend your products and all service!!!fast delivery and very good contact!!!!thank you very much!!!i would love to make another deal with you!!!
 
Mr kikane vaughan
Testimonial by: kikane vaughan Date added: 22/06/2010
This is the first time i have used usbnow and what an excellent site this is. The item i ordered - USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) does exactly what it says on the tin ,wicked piece of kit ,will certainly buy from them again.
 
mr s.davies
Testimonial by: s.davies Date added: 16/06/2010
This is the first time i have used usbnow. The person i spoke to was very polite and helpful, will certainly buy from them again.
 
Mr Doug Good
Testimonial by: Doug Good Date added: 13/06/2010
IDE enclosure arrived very prompt and in good condition, had my HDD working in minutes of opening the package. I have no complaints and will use this company again.
 
Mr Dave Berger
Testimonial by: Dave Berger Date added: 07/06/2010
Cable is all it claims to be - linked my Ubuntu-OS netbook to HP llaserjet5 and worked straight a away. At this price it makes using older printers on new computers without parallel ports cheap and easy. 5* product, 5*service!
 
Mr Thomas Gilmour
Testimonial by: Thomas Gilmour Date added: 05/06/2010
I recently ordered the A4 Tech mouse and the Pluscom Bluetooth USB 2.0 Adapter. They r both working great. Excellent service and delivery next day. Will be using you again and will recommend to anyone.
 
Mr James McCann
Testimonial by: James McCann Date added: 04/06/2010
UH-205 Pocket 4 Port USB Hub a neat little product that does all it claims. Prompt delivery. More than happy with everything
 
Mr Francis Furlong
Testimonial by: Francis Furlong Date added: 03/06/2010
I recently ordered the SOHOUSB mobile 2.5" USB IDE Hard Drive Enclosure. I needed it to access a hard drive which had become unstable due to the shock of a fall. I received the enclosure in an unexpectedly quick time which was of great benefit to me. I placed the broken hard drive in straight out of the box and was immediatly able to access the data that was so important to me. I have no problem recommending this product or company to anyone. Thanks for the service and I will be back again.
 
Mr Paul
Testimonial by: Paul Date added: 02/06/2010
Excellent service, product and delivery. The USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) is certainly an extremely useful tool. Highly recommended.
 
Mr Michael Standing
Testimonial by: Michael Standing Date added: 02/06/2010
plug the USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) onto my broken 1TB hard drive and it was brought to life straight away, saving my very important data. thank you so much for this great multi use data saving SATA/IDE power device.
 
Mr Englishbullterrier
Testimonial by: Englishbullterrier Date added: 31/05/2010
Plug and play device. Works as advertised. Excellent product. I would buy again.
 
Mr Anthony Sagar
Testimonial by: Anthony Sagar Date added: 30/05/2010
Great to be able to work my radios from a Vista computer than from a slow old Xp one, the lead works great no problems, thanks
 
Best gadget I've bought all year! Sarah McRow
Testimonial by: Sarah McRow Date added: 27/05/2010
My external hdd usb connection broke but thanks to Communicator C1 I retrieved all my data rapidly and am now looking forward to being able to use it on a host of other hdds and storage devices I've been unable to access easily.
 
hdd user Michael Thorpe
Testimonial by: Michael Thorpe Date added: 20/05/2010
i got the 3'5 ide caddy.delivery was fast.easy to assemble.easier to set up and use.i have 2 of these caddies both work superbly well.the site is 1st class.would recomend to anyone..m thorpe
 
Mr Alan Woodcock
Testimonial by: Alan Woodcock Date added: 19/05/2010
I recently bought a USB to RS232 adapter, it arrived in double quick time and does just what I wanted.
 
Mr Jack
Testimonial by: Jack Date added: 15/05/2010
Bought a SATA Hard Drive Enclosure 2.5 for my 250g hard drive. Great item worked right out of the box, plugged in hard drive, no problem. Ordered Friday afternoon recieved it Saturday morning. Very fast service highly recommended. Will use again. Thanks
 
Mr Alan Phelan
Testimonial by: Alan Phelan Date added: 15/05/2010
I ordered and received the 2.5" SATA/IDE to USB and SATA Enclosure quite quickly. It is an excellent and useful piece of equipment which I was able to use to access a laptop hard drive which was otherwise inaccessible. The design and ease of use is extremely good. For the price it is a remarkable piece of kit. Fitting IDE and SATA drives is trouble free. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend it to other people. Thanks and regards.
 
Hard drive Reader. Rob Farrow
Testimonial by: Rob Farrow Date added: 15/05/2010
Quick delivery, the manual could have been better with more illustrations but eventually I worked it out. Overall good value for the price paid. Thanks. Rob F.
 
Integrity & speed John Potter
Testimonial by: John Potter Date added: 14/05/2010
One of the firewire cards I got was listed as low profile but came minus the low profile bracket. I sent it back on the 29th, you received it the next day and refunded the cost of the card and Recorded Delivery that same day. Perfect service: a rarity!
 
Mr Dave Heggie
Testimonial by: Dave Heggie Date added: 13/05/2010
I ordered the USB2 to IDE & SATA Cable with Powersupply and it arrived the next day in the manufacturers box. It was as easy as "plug and use" the cables just fitted in the correct places and when connected to the USB port gave me acceess to the drive just as you would wish. A good product, well made and well priced. I would recomment it to others! A happy customer
 
Mr Brian Davis
Testimonial by: Brian Davis Date added: 10/05/2010
I recently bought Warfdale Wireless Headphones from USBNow they arrived very quickly indeed and well packed i got these to use with my PC as i'm a gamer and the wife hates me having the sound to high lol so got these and i must say the sound quality is out standing for the price it's crisp and clear a full charge lasts me 4 nights play of up to 5-6 hours
 
Mr David Grigg
Testimonial by: David Grigg Date added: 07/05/2010
I recently bought a 2gb flash drive from you, which arrived so quickly! It is a neat design with the cover hinged in the centre. It works very well and fast. Excellent product excellent service. Best regards.
 
Mr Donald Angus
Testimonial by: Donald Angus Date added: 07/05/2010
Quality product and service first class 10/10
 
usb2 to ide/sata anon
Testimonial by: anon Date added: 05/05/2010
this usb device is the biz,does all i need to get data from an old drive.also was able to reinstall software on friends netbook...great little item.
 
Mrs Samantha Nelson
Testimonial by: Samantha Nelson Date added: 04/05/2010
Excellent service, despatched same day.
 
Mr Peter Brennan
Testimonial by: Peter Brennan Date added: 30/04/2010
My Home PC died but I was able to get all my music, photo's etc by removing the SATA Hard Drive from the PC placing it in the 2.5" & 3.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD + Card Reader. Connected it to my notebook everything worked fine. Fantantic online service. I recieved the order in 2 days
 
Mr Nick Davison
Testimonial by: Nick Davison Date added: 27/04/2010
I had a USB to RS232 converter cable based on the Prolofic chipset, and it just wouldn't work with Visual Basic's MSCOMM32 control. Ordered a cable (AUM-100) from USBNow, and it worked first time. Excellent. If you need the same functionality, go for this cable, it works.
 
Mr Donald Angus
Testimonial by: Donald Angus Date added: 27/04/2010
Great product and service was truly first class
 
Mr John Cassidy
Testimonial by: John Cassidy Date added: 26/04/2010
Fantastic product. I needed to re-install a netbook and was considering buying an external cd rom. I found this product by pure fluke. And I'm so glad I did. I fix pc's for a living and this just made things alot easier. Also very fast delivery. So good infact I bought a second one for a friend.
 
Mr David Apps
Testimonial by: David Apps Date added: 20/04/2010
Excellent, does what is says on the box...... Couldn't be easier, found long lost docs. and photo's from old HDD's. Thanks USBNow.
 
Mr Dave
Testimonial by: Dave Date added: 19/04/2010
Excellent, plugged it into PC, XP operating system, it found drivers and there was the external hard drive ready to open. PSU works with 100/240v so can use it worldwide. Will read IDE and SATA hard drives including laptop HD's Just what I needed to transfer data from a defunct PC. Great price and would recommend it to anybody wanting to do the same.
 
mr adrian
Testimonial by: adrian Date added: 19/04/2010
exelent cable good lenth for connecting my nokia mobile to computer the price was the best i could find after searching for quite a while and the the service was very good with first class post whould highly recommend thank you adrian
 
Mr Peter Keevil
Testimonial by: Peter Keevil Date added: 16/04/2010
Ordered 2 items on-line very late thursday night - both were delivered 1st class lunch time next day. What a brilliant service & well done Royal Mail also! Both items were of excellent quality and unbeatable value - even allowing for the nominal postage charge. Definately a supplier I shall recommend and come back to.
 
Mr John Toop
Testimonial by: John Toop Date added: 10/04/2010
Quick delivery, as described and worked almost as described using XP Home. Completely satisfied. Just plugged it into the USB socket and away it went.
 
Rev David Green
Testimonial by: David Green Date added: 07/04/2010
Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Actual USB - IDE/SATA Adaptor did not come with instructions.
 
Mr John Wainwright (Spain)
Testimonial by: John Wainwright (Spain) Date added: 07/04/2010
I was very pleased with my purchase of the USB2 to IDE & SATA "it done exactly what it said on the tin". It was so easy to fix up and has saved me a lot of money - taking my old IDE drives to a computer shop for transfer to SATA. The service was very quick also. JW
 
Mr Fraser fraser smith
Testimonial by: fraser smith Date added: 05/04/2010
excellent service very fast as for the sata ide cable kit just the job i had 5 drives in my last pc which died i thought i had lost all the information , with this its just plug and play ideal because my pc told me that 2 off my drives were US but were not so i now use them for the WII to store my games on , just copy and paste and then plug-in to my WII and away you go , so it is well worth it and it works on windows 7
 
Mr dgw
Testimonial by: dgw Date added: 02/04/2010
Quick Delivery. A bit tricky to install the driver from the CD if you are not used to PCs. But worked perfectly. Turned a USB port into a serial connection. Did the job !
 
Mr Bruce Wilkins
Testimonial by: Bruce Wilkins Date added: 01/04/2010
SATA Hard Drive Enclosure -Colours - Blue HDK-SU2. Does what is says on the tin, but doesn't stipulate that you need 2x USB's to power it. Nice all round aluminium casing and easy assembly. Quick overnight delivery and emails however I ordered blue and was sent a red one - colour makes no difference to performance so i kept it.
 
5.25 Sata drive Mervyn Roberts
Testimonial by: Mervyn Roberts Date added: 28/03/2010
5.25 usb 2.0 Sata drive enclosure received in just under 24 hours, that's what I call excellent service from this company. The fitting of the hard drive into this enclosure extremely simple and quick. Plug and play and operated immediately. Excellent product Excellent service I will definately be buying further products in the future. Thank you USB Now
 
MR Ian Jones
Testimonial by: Ian Jones Date added: 24/03/2010
Excellent and swift service, great and informative communications and first class delivery. Definitely recommend this company and will use again. Thank you.
 
Mr Kenneth Allum
Testimonial by: Kenneth Allum Date added: 24/03/2010
have bought several items from this web site and i have always fount the 100% reliable they are on of my most reliable site i know will always purcashe from them.
 
Mr Stephen Johnson
Testimonial by: Stephen Johnson Date added: 14/03/2010
I Just found this website whilst looking for a particular link lead, not only did they have it, it was well priced, delivery cost was minimal and it arrived within 48 hours. Excellent! USB now are firmlyplaced in my "Favorites"
 
Mrs Alison Harrison
Testimonial by: Alison Harrison Date added: 12/03/2010
Delighted to receive on Thursday a.m. the Transcend ordered Wednesday p.m. - thank you. It works perfectly with either of my CF cards, and with my SDHD card - exactly what was required. Look forward to receiving the credit for the returned product soon. Thanks again. Would definitely recommend your company. Both people with whom I spoke on the telephone were pleasant, polite and helpful - particularly Jeremy. Well done.
 
Mr Thoms
Testimonial by: Thoms Date added: 10/03/2010
Excellent friendly and helpful service. Thanks and happy to recommend to others
 
5**** & 100% service Terry Beachem
Testimonial by: Terry Beachem Date added: 06/03/2010
My adapter arrived within a day and a half, brilliant considering the post these days. Well packed, works well, good post charges, what more can I say, 5 Stars.
 
Mr Andre Ingram
Testimonial by: Andre Ingram Date added: 05/03/2010
Excellent service, knowledgable and fast. What more can I say? Good value too!
 
USB 2.0 to SATA Hard Drive Kit + Power Adapter robert stroud
Testimonial by: robert stroud Date added: 04/03/2010
wow have these people got it right or what. ordered item 2 pm one day arrived 11.30 next day. they shipped item same day. absolutly marvelous. if all mail order companies gave the same service ordering over the internet would be a wonderful experience. many thanks indeed . keep up the good work.
 
USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply). David Nicholls
Testimonial by: David Nicholls Date added: 03/03/2010
great service - delivered next day and device worked exactly as specified and without a hitch
 
Review your USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable Derek Light
Testimonial by: Derek Light Date added: 03/03/2010
Just to say thanks for giving me the opportunity to leave a 5 star rating for my recent experience with USBNow (posted to site) I must admit that I had the usual anxiety as I used USBNow for the first time but staff were great and exceptionally helpful goods arrived very quickly were easy to use and performed beautifully THANK YOU USBNow!!!
 
Mr Koryo Sanders
Testimonial by: Koryo Sanders Date added: 03/03/2010
Amazing customer service. Items dispatched within a day of ordering, and received just as quickly, with a swift and courteous response to my email queries. Perfect quality goods, and a great offer with the 4-port hub. Highly recommend this website just for its customer service, let alone the quality merchandise!
 
Mr Peter Cunningham
Testimonial by: Peter Cunningham Date added: 28/02/2010
Excellent service. Items ordered arrived promptly, in good condition and at sensible delivery cost. More orders will follow.
 
mr martyn wakeford
Testimonial by: martyn wakeford Date added: 27/02/2010
An excellent Internet shopping company , great communications and a first class delivery service.I received the 2.5" smart backup enclosure the next day. This is a great piece of kit that has saved my hard drive files after my laptop had a melt down.Now I can transfer my files to another computer or just keep them in the enclosure. Thanks for a brilliant service and a stress saver ! cheers Martyn p.s will be recommending your company to my friends and colleagues.
 
Mr Steven
Testimonial by: Steven Date added: 24/02/2010
Excellent service... Ordered 23/02, send on same day and I got the next day..
 
mr franklin
Testimonial by: franklin Date added: 21/02/2010
very good design, tuff feel to it, very easy to put together, arrived very quick , def recomend this to anyone who has a spare laptop hdd
 
Mr Robert Isgar
Testimonial by: Robert Isgar Date added: 19/02/2010
Great service whenever I order anything, no matter how small, and usually delivered next day. With an easy to navigate and secure site, with good quality products at competitive prices what more could you ask. Thanks for making life just that little bit easier.
 
Mr Peter Wilkie
Testimonial by: Peter Wilkie Date added: 17/02/2010
It's true, excellent service still exists..!!!!! The service provided by USB now is absolutely excellent, navigating the website was easy, ordering and paying was even easier and delivery was next day - nothing else to add other than I will be back as the competetive pricing leaves the competition in the shade. Thanks to everyone at USB now Peter
 
MR WELCH
Testimonial by: WELCH Date added: 17/02/2010
This was my first time of using your service and to say that I am very pleased is an understatment and found enough information that even a novice like myself could find what I was looking for and the bonus of very competitive prices with a rapid delivery was wonderful. If only more business were like this obtaining a good service is not always easy. As a note the cable was for a Epsom LQ300 dot matrix printer which was not listed but it works fine and for those of us that still use three part ncr paper it has been a a great help. Thank you very much.
 
Delighted Chris
Testimonial by: Chris Date added: 15/02/2010
I am delighted with the service you offer and quick despatch of the cable. I am registered visually impaired and as such have not yet attempted to remove my old h.d from the comp I am scrapping.The only problem I have with regard to this is my ability to connect the cable correctly when I do. I am certainly very impressed by your service which is to this old geezer of 77years isqute a change!! Thank you Chris
 
mrs drummond
Testimonial by: drummond Date added: 11/02/2010
THANK YOU can we echo the testimonials below .......... we have used your company a few times now and cannot praise your speed of delivery and service enough . we shall continue to use you for all our computor needs
 
mr andy middleton
Testimonial by: andy middleton Date added: 09/02/2010
Bought an I-rocks usb hub last week, price was very good indeed and arrived quickly, does exactly what it's claimed, good length of cable to 'puter under the desk which a lot from other places don't appear to have. Ideal, feels solid and is powered if needed, comes with adaptor etc, but best thing is it's not got any (flashing) lights or nonsense informing me of it's status which so many computer items seem to have :o) Great service guys :o)
 
Mr Neil Williams
Testimonial by: Neil Williams Date added: 05/02/2010
Just bought two SATA 2 caddies to upgrade a Sky+ Box HDD - excellent value at 20 each - good quality , great product choice , speedy secure delivery with prompt and accurate feedback on order progress - in summary excellent service. Would recommend USBnow to anyone without reservation.
 
Mr Chris
Testimonial by: Chris Date added: 02/02/2010
I am a returning customer to usbnow. I was impressed back with my very first purchase and I still am now! So I thought on this occasion it's only right that I should leave some positive & much deserved feedback! Excellent service, extremely fast turn around. Ordered 10am on Monday and received by the next morning. Very pleased with the product. Good quality device (unlike some of those cheaper versions sold on ebay). That said, the price was very competitive too! I won't hesitate to return in the future! Thank-you!!!!!
 
Thank you very much! Ken Timbers
Testimonial by: Ken Timbers Date added: 02/02/2010
I simply wanted to congratulate you on a splendid service! The drive I ordered late on Sunday was despatched early on Monday and was on my doorstep by 0800hrs this morning, Tuesday! That's a remarkable performance by any standards and I am most impressed. Thank you very much! Sincerely,
 
Mr Keith COTTERELL
Testimonial by: Keith COTTERELL Date added: 31/01/2010
I am a market trader with professional i.t.qualifications who recently ordered a quantity of stock from you via a telephone call. 1st class customer relations and excellent service. Goods arrived next day as promised. I will definetely be diverting my purchases to your company in the future. Great service. Thanks Keith COTTERELL KC Computer Tek.
 
docking station masimiliano muti
Testimonial by: masimiliano muti Date added: 27/01/2010
Sssuuuperrr!!! never had such a fast delivery...i had to save so much data to a friend computer and it worked so well thanks i will b back to u when i need Massimo
 
Jim Barclay
Testimonial by: Barclay Date added: 27/01/2010
First class service service,well packed. delivered as promised. Excellent price compared Apple for the same items.
 
USB printer Cale Shane Mockler
Testimonial by: Shane Mockler Date added: 26/01/2010
Quick, and reliable other leading outlets wanted 5 times as much for the same item.
 
mr Raymond F davies
Testimonial by: Raymond F davies Date added: 26/01/2010
once again excellent many thanks. RAY DAVIES.
 
Mr Ron Lyon
Testimonial by: Ron Lyon Date added: 25/01/2010
The service was excellent. Ordered in the afternoon and delivered next morning. If only other internet shopping was as good. Thank You.
 
Mrs Sunita Raut
Testimonial by: Sunita Raut Date added: 23/01/2010
Excellent service. Item bought worked as expected. Will certainly recommend site to others.
 
Excellent and efficient service Moragh Carter
Testimonial by: Moragh Carter Date added: 13/01/2010
Thanks for my order. It arrived safe and intact this morning. Thanks for your excellent and efficient service.
 
mr David Todd
Testimonial by: David Todd Date added: 22/12/2009
Morning, Had my item delivered today 10am, only ordered 2pm. yesterday.... Brilliant....Thanks... David Todd......
 
Mr Natinderjit Atwal
Testimonial by: Natinderjit Atwal Date added: 17/12/2009
I ordered a Apiotek CF III "True PCI-E 2.5GB/s" Express Card Adapter on the Thursday and it was delivered Friday morning. Excellent!
 
MISS SOPHIE DUNN
Testimonial by: SOPHIE DUNN Date added: 16/12/2009
I received excellent advice on the particular Firewire cable I needed from over the phone customer services. I placed my order also over the phone and my cable arrived the following morning. Great service from beginning to end I will be back buying from USB Now in the near future.
 
mr darren jones
Testimonial by: darren jones Date added: 12/12/2009
found customer service very good, polite, helpfull, and delivery arrived within 2 days, with normal post.
 
Mr Mike Bell
Testimonial by: Mike Bell Date added: 09/12/2009
Great service,ordered Sunday night, 2.5" hard drive case arrived Tuesday, and I was able to rescue my Mac mini and save on a big bill. Top service; will recommend to my friends.
 
Mrs Joanne Bowman
Testimonial by: Joanne Bowman Date added: 07/12/2009
I'm always wary about buying from an unfamiliar website, but you had an Arsenal laptop bag at a very competative price. I phoned first to check the measurements and the lady who answered the phone went and got the bag and measured it personally. I placed my order and it arrived the next day. Great product,very cheap P&P and fantastic service. I never normally leave feedback but I was very impressed and would be happy to recommend you to others.
 
MR LUKE BREMMER
Testimonial by: LUKE BREMMER Date added: 06/12/2009
re: Mini 4 Port USB Hub Extremely happy with this product, value for money and quality roled into one. Also fast service and delivery. Excellent!!! Luke Bremmer from Derby
 
Excellent Service John Stuart
Testimonial by: John Stuart Date added: 04/12/2009
The HDE-SU2K SATA enclosure I purchased is excellent. My daughters Laptop crashed & I had a go at removing the Hard Drive. I bought the Enclosure for a tenner from USB NOW.co.uk & fitted it myself & it works perfectly.Its the 1st time I've ever attempted an actual repair to any computer. Dawdle I've paid 30-40 for this to be done by a Computer repair shop in the past. Great Gadget at a Great Price & I ordered @ 2.00pm & I had it the next day. Well done USB Now.co.uk, brilliant service John Stuart
 
Mr W
Testimonial by: W Date added: 03/12/2009
Worked straight away. Exceeded expectations.
 
MR ROBERT DAVIES
Testimonial by: ROBERT DAVIES Date added: 03/12/2009
superb service, excellent product
 
Mr Dave Bass
Testimonial by: Dave Bass Date added: 01/12/2009
I recently purchased a USB Snowman - Musical Version, delivery was fast. I intend to take the snowman into work to hopefully brighten up my office in the lead up to Christmas. Not only is the colour change interesting, at the press of the button on the base it plays delightful festive jingles.
 
Miss Sue Webster
Testimonial by: Sue Webster Date added: 28/11/2009
I ordered Manchester united laptop bag at 1pm Friday. Within an hour I received a confirmation e-mail that my order had been despatched. It was delivered 9.30am Sat. morning. Brill service and the bag was 20.00 cheaper that I was expecting to pay. Absolutley use this site again!!
 
VE229 USB to RS232 converter Barry Learoyd
Testimonial by: Barry Learoyd Date added: 23/11/2009
I'm a Cisco Engineer and I needed a USB to serial connector to use with Windows XP and Linux (Ubuntu). The VE229 is perfect and easy to setup. It gives me console access to Cisco devices using Putty on both types of Operating Systems directly from the USB port. This is much better solution than the Keyspan adapter I used to use. The VE229 is more robust, it will take knocks when stuffed into an overfull laptop case and it doesn't require an A-B cable. It is recognised natively by Ubuntu 9.10 (pendrive installation running on a dane-elec 4GB micro-mate) without kernel modifications. Windows XP requires the driver from the FTDI site, the one on the supplied disk doesn't work. The only minor annoyance is that the gender of the attachment screws cannot be changed to nuts to give a permanent attachment to the console cable (also screws). I can buy through nuts to achieve this but it would be good if these were included. Meanwhile zip ties! Service from USBNOW was faultless, delivered through the letter box within 48 hours.
 
Mr John Hunt
Testimonial by: John Hunt Date added: 23/11/2009
Whenever I need any of your type of products, I will just keep coming back! Great Service - Thank you. John, Silver surfer in sunny Southsea, UK. Latest item bought was a Powered USB2 to IDE & SATA, 3 in 1 Cable.
 
Mr David Hilbourne
Testimonial by: David Hilbourne Date added: 21/11/2009
Great product,very quick delivery.Would recommend you to anyone.Thanks.
 
Mr Terry Philbey
Testimonial by: Terry Philbey Date added: 13/11/2009
Fantastic service and great product. Will shop again. Terry
 
bajubalo john mc gowan
Testimonial by: john mc gowan Date added: 13/11/2009
just found your site what a very good site it is what i like about it is the breif explanation on the reason why the product does kind regards john mc gowan (isle of man)
 
mister michael hayes
Testimonial by: michael hayes Date added: 12/11/2009
i bought my sata-ata adapter last week. it arrived next day. a very neat piece of kit. super service to match. don'tsell them all, i will want more plus other items. regards mike hayes. ps bought from you before when you were direct usb store
 
Mr Terry Johnson
Testimonial by: Terry Johnson Date added: 09/11/2009
fast delivery had it to help recover a laptop hdd had to make a phone call to helpline centre whom were very good and helped me to sort out the problem with the hdd. I am now using my old hdd's that i thought were dead and now I have lots of things i thought were lost forever.
 
john skeldon
Testimonial by: skeldon Date added: 30/10/2009
First time ive used usbnow.co.uk , im very impressed with price,speed of delivery and performance of the equipment. I ve got every old computer ive every owned most of them would not even run every other one had some sort of problem, but every one of them had some sort of information or pictures i would have liked to transfer to an other computer, when i read about the Usb to IDE SATA cable it sounded too easy, well it is that easy plug it in and away you go, i have copied all my old hard drives in a few minutes, Dont even think about it Buy one NOW! "Pure Quality"
 
Mr D Cooper
Testimonial by: D Cooper Date added: 27/10/2009
great service, product i ordered turned out to be out of stock but i was quickly emailed, asked if i wanted an equivalent, which i did, and that was delivered the next day. lovely stuff, would recommend
 
Mr Alan Cooper
Testimonial by: Alan Cooper Date added: 27/10/2009
An excellent camera card reader product..many thanks.
 
Mr John Turner
Testimonial by: John Turner Date added: 24/10/2009
I ordered a "USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply)". Excellent product, fast delivery. I have managed to recover data from a SATA laptop hard disk. Thank you.
 
Mr John Milne
Testimonial by: John Milne Date added: 23/10/2009
Thanks for the USB 2 External Hdd enclosure, a good price, very good quality, fast delivery. will buy again from USBNOW
 
Anthony Selman
Testimonial by: Selman Date added: 20/10/2009
Ordered a firewire 800 to 400 (9pin to 6 pin) cable at 16.20 which is very close to the despatch deadline of 16.30 and it arrived at home the next day. Plugged the cable in and off we go. Excellent service.
 
mr s marshall
Testimonial by: s marshall Date added: 19/10/2009
ordered usb battery charger,fast service,great wee unit,recommended, sm.
 
Mr James Cooper
Testimonial by: James Cooper Date added: 18/10/2009
I purchased a usb 2.0 to ide/sata adapter with all connection cables and a power supply for the drives, it allows me to use an hdd as an external storage device, but by downloading software readily available on the net I have also been able to recover files on drives that had previously failed to function. This product is first class and very usefull. The service I received from usbnow.co.uk was first rate.
 
mrs platts
Testimonial by: platts Date added: 13/10/2009
excellent service,fast delivery,definately recommend
 
Mr Robert Chalmers
Testimonial by: Robert Chalmers Date added: 07/10/2009
Service excellent - good arrived as ordered promptly. Very satisfied.
 
MR Kevin Dobson
Testimonial by: Kevin Dobson Date added: 05/10/2009
Very fast delivery, good, reliable service. Would definitley recommend.
 
Mr William E Wood
Testimonial by: William E Wood Date added: 01/10/2009
Bought this 7 port hub to replace another older hub that was suspect. I was a bit wary about buying it due to its' diminutive size but there are no regrets either price or quality wise and coupled with excellent service from USBNOW. This hub is well made and has been well thought out. Particularly the twin power/usb cable that has an interception point to plug in the power adaptor if USB power is insufficient; also a nice touch the usb end of the power lead is coloured red. It is the smallest 7 port hub I have come across but the USB sockets are well made and give a good firm hold on any USB plug inserted. Also it looks good with the LED power and port indicators. Just one slight issue, I would have welcomed a means of mounting it on a vertical surface, my inelegant BLU tack method works even with all but 2 ports in use If you need a hub, this should be the one.
 
USB Cable Barry Couperthwaite
Testimonial by: Barry Couperthwaite Date added: 30/09/2009
Good quality cable. Good price. Quick delivery, what more could I say? Will use again!
 
mr. arthur hock
Testimonial by: arthur hock Date added: 28/09/2009
ordered on Friday,received on Tuesday,cant ask for better than that.would recommend this company.
 
Mr William E Wood
Testimonial by: William E Wood Date added: 26/09/2009
Dear USB NOW Package arrived today, only one word to describe your products and service, EXCELLENT. Many thanks. W E Wood
 
Mr Malcolm Roberts
Testimonial by: Malcolm Roberts Date added: 24/09/2009
ordered firewire card thursday delivered saturday..plugged it in loaded the software and away it went superb company to deal with will not hesitate to use you again
 
mrs jean raybone
Testimonial by: jean raybone Date added: 24/09/2009
brought flexi keyboard works very well l find it easy to type with very please got here the next day
 
Mr Richard Grun
Testimonial by: Richard Grun Date added: 18/09/2009
I bought this for my wife's computer! the one button back up is briliant and simple. Even if I had'nt set it up for her she could drag and drop, but I digress. the service was excellent, the unit was more than I expected, quite simply put it's the "dogs doo daas", Excellent! I shall be happy to recomend you and the product.
 
MR nigel thompson
Testimonial by: nigel thompson Date added: 17/09/2009
Excellent shopping experience,i bought an express card and delivery was next day,item does exactly what its supposed to and very fast!Good communications with these people too !.
 
Mr Charles Sleger
Testimonial by: Charles Sleger Date added: 16/09/2009
First class service thanks. Value for money.
 
Five star rating John Bragg
Testimonial by: John Bragg Date added: 15/09/2009
Very easy website to use, I bought a Express card 24in1 with confidence and received my goods the very next day at a good price.
 
Mr Michael Taplin
Testimonial by: Michael Taplin Date added: 11/09/2009
I don't understand how this technology can be so good and yet so cheap. Case and cables would cost as much bought seperately. There is no downside to this Device. Buy it!
 
Mr Alan Fraser
Testimonial by: Alan Fraser Date added: 09/09/2009
I ordered a Hi-Speed 2.0 7-Port USB Hub and also the Mini 4-Port USB Hub as it was a bargain offer of only 99p when placing an order over 10. The order was confirmed, a confirmation of despatch email was received and the goods were in my hands exactly as I had expected. Delighted with the quality of the goods, the service and the communications. Will never go elsewhere for any USB needs from now on.
 
usb.to rs.232 d gregory
Testimonial by: d gregory Date added: 08/09/2009
just to let you know works a ok .phoned very good servise.told me what to have,orderd on line quick delivery.i shall use you.
 
Mr Gray Hewitt
Testimonial by: Gray Hewitt Date added: 06/09/2009
Hi Once again just amazed by your delivery speed, ordered at 1610 on Thursday, Parcel force delivered at 1230 Friday, upgraded to next day delivery for free. The quality of the goods is Brill I Really wish you stocked everything I need, then I would order it all from you. We should all praise the people who provide the service Thanks Again Graham Velodrome.org.uk A home for Track Cyclists on the Web
 
Mr Stephen Bailey
Testimonial by: Stephen Bailey Date added: 05/09/2009
Excellent Service. Product arrived very quickly & was packaged well. A4 Tech Compact / Slim Keyboard was purchased for my customer. Did not want the expense & possible trauma of trying to remove existing Laptop keyboard, due to breakage/splits on front surface (Plastic Surrounds) or Motherboard becoming broken. "It can Happen" Although not a hard job of replacing Laptop Keyboards, This way,is a much better / Quicker & Sure way of gaining easy access, due to the fact that the Laptop can now be sited & used more comfortably at arms length. Customer was highly delighted too.
 
USB 4 port David Burke
Testimonial by: David Burke Date added: 04/09/2009
4 Port High Speed USB 2.0 hub with a 86cm USB Extension cable. The service and speed of delivery was first class. Item arrived within 24hours at my address in Northern Ireland. The USB 2.0 hub is excellent, works most efficiently and the extension cable is an ideal size. Service and product is second to none. Highly recommended.
 
Mr Glyn Paviour
Testimonial by: Glyn Paviour Date added: 01/09/2009
Placed my order at 7.20am on 25/08/09, had an email saying order had been despatched at 10.15am and allowing for the Post Office it arrived next day. Well pleased with the price of goods & service and would recommend USBnow to all.
 
m Robin
Testimonial by: Robin Date added: 01/09/2009
Best first order from any on-line retailer - 22 hours from order to delivery - excellent. Item ordered: USB 2.0 to SATA Docking Station with 3 Port Hub, VE491. Worked as described; very pleased to retrieve data from damaged (non-bootable) laptop HDD.
 
Mrs A Raffle
Testimonial by: A Raffle Date added: 01/09/2009
Excellent price & service.
 
Mr Paul McDougall-Preece
Testimonial by: Paul McDougall-Preece Date added: 30/08/2009
I ordered a 2.5 inch external sata drive enclosure and also a 3.5 inch one and both came quickly and were easy to assemble. Very pleased. Would shop here again.
 
Quick Service Richard Down
Testimonial by: Richard Down Date added: 29/08/2009
Ordered 1530 on Friday - arrived 0840 Saturday - that's what I call service - thank you.
 
Mr George Metcalf
Testimonial by: George Metcalf Date added: 26/08/2009
ordered the i.link firewire card about 1300 hrs on tuesday 25 august it arrived before 1430 hrs on wednesday 26 august and installed and working inside 5 mins. on an acer laptop running vista 32 bit. GREAT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN. George
 
Mr John Jasper
Testimonial by: John Jasper Date added: 22/08/2009
Excellent product at a great price. The instructions were a bit thin for using the SATA connections but it didn't take long to work it out. Won't be without one!
 
Impressed new customer S R
Testimonial by: S R Date added: 20/08/2009
I placed an order for several items just after midday on a Thursday and received an email within 3 hours saying it had been despatched. Arrived the following day. Excellent !
 
mr stephen leonard
Testimonial by: stephen leonard Date added: 18/08/2009
been waiting for a fortnight for local computer shop to get in a similar piece of kit to this ide/sata to usb cable. got fed up of waiting and was about to throw out the drive i wanted to recover. wot the hell. ordered from usb now, after hours on friday so was not expecting till back end of following week. no way m8y. it arrived on the tuesday morning and drive was recovered after approx 15 mins of receiving the goods. cost me less than 2 more than price in shop and that was with delivery. vgood ill be back for more.
 
Mr. Peter Jeffery
Testimonial by: Peter Jeffery Date added: 17/08/2009
I ordered a probox sata hard drive enclosure. It was easy to assemble and the product was delivered quickly and efficiantly. Great service, Well Done
 
Outstanding Martin Drew
Testimonial by: Martin Drew Date added: 17/08/2009
I ordered from them, got an automated acknowledgement that the order had been received. Later, when the staff had seen the order they contacted me to say that they only had black in stock, not silver and so was black OK. As I don't recall their being a choice of colour, and I honestly wouldn't care what colour it was, I thought that this was over and above the service I would expect for an item costing about 11.00. Having said I was happy with black I got it the next day. What could be better?
 
great service colin erswell
Testimonial by: colin erswell Date added: 13/08/2009
I WOULD TO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOU SERIOUSLY EFFICENT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OF THE HIGHEST POSSIBLE STANDARD. KIND REGARDS COLIN.
 
Mr Peter Riley
Testimonial by: Peter Riley Date added: 09/08/2009
Great site with an easy ordering process, dispatched my new Hub when they said and delivered on time. Thats the way to win new customers. Well done
 
Eddie Aindow Mr R E Aindow
Testimonial by: Mr R E Aindow Date added: 03/08/2009
I was very pleased with the website and the ease of location of items of interest. My requirement of a SATA 3.5" USB HDD Enclosure was fulfilled within minutes. The description of the item was clear and concise and the placement of an order was completed with no hassle. The prompt attention, and fast delivery of my purchase, leaves me in no doubt that USBNow.co.uk should be at the top of everyone's 'Favourites' list.
 
Mr Tony Martin
Testimonial by: Tony Martin Date added: 02/08/2009
First time experience excellent. My USB2.0 to IDE & SATA Cable arrived next working day. This simplified the installation of a replacement hard drive for my computer enabling me to keep all my files and settings exactly as they were. It also provides a handy way of accessing older hard disks. Comments left by previous purchasers of this item reassured me that this was a useful product.
 
Mr Peter Greaves
Testimonial by: Peter Greaves Date added: 01/08/2009
I ordered a SATA 2.5" USB HDD Enclosure, and it arrived in perfect condition the very next morning (8:20am). Very impressed with the website, order process, email notification, product which even came with a soft case (which I wasn't expecting), and speed of the whole process. This is how online trading should be, thank you USB Now, and keep up the good work :)
 
Mrs Wendy Hill
Testimonial by: Wendy Hill Date added: 30/07/2009
I ordered a USB hub at approx. 4.30pm yesterday. At 9.30 this morning the postman delivered it! Now THAT'S what I call service.! It is now installed and working well!
 
Mr Edward Whetton
Testimonial by: Edward Whetton Date added: 29/07/2009
Never used your company before. ordered PLUSCOM 3.5 IDE USB ENCLOSURE and It arrived next day very well packed. Fantastic sevice , will surly use your company again. Enclosure very well made and very easy to install the hard drive. Best enclosure I have ever seen or used in the past. Don't even require a screw driver to install the hard drive !!
 
Mr. Ken Maris
Testimonial by: Ken Maris Date added: 29/07/2009
Although there was a problem with my order (an incorrect item was sent) my email sent yesterday at 14:35 was responded to and I received my goods today at 08:30. WOW thats what I call service! Many thanks.
 
Mr Andy Lee
Testimonial by: Andy Lee Date added: 27/07/2009
I prdered theTargus Notebook Mouse & USB 2.0 Travel Hub‏, arrived the following day via first class post in A1 condition, installed on Vista with no problems and works a treat. Excellent value and service, will be ordering again i'm sure!
 
Mr Robert Fitch
Testimonial by: Robert Fitch Date added: 24/07/2009
USB 2 IDE & SATA interface worked perfectly first time and is very handy for those with a number of old hard drives which may hold something important. Unit arrived following day in a strong box. I consider USB Now gave very good service and value for money and I will use them again.
 
Mr John Brewis
Testimonial by: John Brewis Date added: 22/07/2009
USB 2 IDE & SATA Cable arrived within two days of ordering and worked perfectly first time.
 
Mr Robert Stone
Testimonial by: Robert Stone Date added: 22/07/2009
The USB adaptor I ordered last Wednesday arrived the very next morning and is working perfectly. Thank you for your excellent service. I have added you to my favourites list and will definitely use your service again when required.
 
Mr Bill Woods
Testimonial by: Bill Woods Date added: 21/07/2009
I bought a usb card and firewire cable, ordered at 2.30pm Monday last week and delivered on Tuesday 12noon next day card and cable working great. Thanks a lot
 
Mr David Mort
Testimonial by: David Mort Date added: 19/07/2009
I recently bought an Iogear 2 port KVM switch ( model GC 522U ) from you. I have been using it for several weeks now and thought you might like to know that it works far better than I expected it to. I am using two computers and can switch from one to the other effortlessly using the same monitor. One of my better buys! David Mort
 
Mr Phil Marsden
Testimonial by: Phil Marsden Date added: 14/07/2009
I bought the Smart drive 2.5 HDD enclosure brilliant product fantastic price and dispatched very quickly i can only say that i was impressed and would definitely use USB again I have placed you in my favorites. Thanks once more
 
Mr George W Rendall
Testimonial by: George W Rendall Date added: 12/07/2009
I had never used USB Now so am a first time buyer. I ordered an Express 18 Memory Card Reader/Writerwhich you despatched the same day and it arrived safely next morning per first class post. i slipped it into my laptop and used it at once and have had no problems with it at all. Thank you USB
 
Mr Bill Packer
Testimonial by: Bill Packer Date added: 12/07/2009
USB 2.0 IDE & SATA cable What a marvelous piece of equipment very fast delivery (next day) my 1st order from you will order again Very Very pleased thanks Bill Packer
 
Mr Terry Smith
Testimonial by: Terry Smith Date added: 09/07/2009
I recently purchased a USB 2.0 to IDE & SATA cable from you and it did all that it says on the box. I am very pleased with the product as it enabled me to retrieve information from HDD's out of a defective desktop computer.
 
MR MICHAEL PETERS
Testimonial by: MICHAEL PETERS Date added: 08/07/2009
Ive never used your site before,so first time buyer. and i am going on holiday friday, needed a mains plug / usb adaptor. i ordered it late sunday and it arrived well packaged wednesday after work. fantastic thank you, will definately be back m peters.
 
Mr Dave Pattison
Testimonial by: Dave Pattison Date added: 07/07/2009
As a result of helpful, comprehensive advice on the website, I ordered some Firewire 9 pin to 6 pin cables. They arrived the next day. Good products, good prices, good service. What more could you ask?
 
Mr Jared Wild
Testimonial by: Jared Wild Date added: 06/07/2009
Ordered a USB to Sata cable, Sunday afternoon and it arrived the following Tuesday!! Excellent service, excellent value for money, will definitley be shopping here again!!
 
Mr Taylor
Testimonial by: Taylor Date added: 06/07/2009
Every thing I could have wished for, USB Now had the product at the right price for me, the ordering process was straightforward and it arrived the following post. It works fine so I am very pleased all-round, Thanks.
 
miss lisa
Testimonial by: lisa Date added: 04/07/2009
this was the first time i have ever ordered from this site i ordered my blue tooth dongle on the wednesday and recieved it by thursday by 1st clas @ no extra cost and was kept updated on its delivery. my dongle is the best thing i have purchased in a long time it does exactly what i wanted and im sure if i wasnt given info on it i would of chosen the wrong item or something completely different so thanks usbnow. will be reccomending you to friends and family. thanks again LISA
 
Mr Graham
Testimonial by: Graham Date added: 03/07/2009
First time I have ordered from your site, ordered 2pm items arrived 10am next day, excellent service. The 2.5 SATA Caddies were both excellent quality and at a good price. VERY Good service. Thanks again Graham
 
first class Graham
Testimonial by: Graham Date added: 02/07/2009
can only say ten out of ten first class sevice received my goods the very next day very pleased with item thank's Graham
 
Good Company Howard Kleinberg
Testimonial by: Howard Kleinberg Date added: 02/07/2009
A good store, selling good products professionally. A very good service.
 
george bradley
Testimonial by: bradley Date added: 01/07/2009
1/7/09 I ordered my requirements on Sunday and the attention given to this was fantastic received same early tuesday thanks
 
Super Product & Service Michael de Hesellum
Testimonial by: Michael de Hesellum Date added: 27/06/2009
In respect of my recent purchase of A4Tech X5 Dual Focus Optical Mouse [red]: All A4Tech products are very good, and this mouse is really superb in all respects! Also, the service from USBNow.co.uk is of the very highest order; courteous. efficient and rapid. Most satisfactory, then, on all counts. Thank you!
 
Customer Testimonial Samantha Brown
Testimonial by: Samantha Brown Date added: 26/06/2009
I placed an order on the 23.June.2009, i placed my order just before 9.00am, i then received an email after 2pm to say that my order had been despatched. I just had to thank you and let you know how impressed my whole team were with the speedy service we received, i will recommend you to others in my company as more interest has been given in the USB fans that we ordered. Excellent service.
 
Mr Jim Crawford
Testimonial by: Jim Crawford Date added: 24/06/2009
First class service from USBnow the IDE/USB external enclosure which worked with my salvaged hard disk without requiring the installation of new drivers. The only fault I found was that the User Manual print was so small that I needed a magnifying glass to read it.
 
Friendly and Efficient Service SALLY POWELL
Testimonial by: SALLY POWELL Date added: 23/06/2009
It was lovely to speak to a friendly human being when placing my order by telephone - helpful and efficient with everything. My order was tracked by e-mail and arrived next day, packed perfectly. When I realised I'd ordered the wrong cable, the returns system was just as good. I'd recommend USBNow to anybody, and will definitely be using them again. Top Job!
 
FAO: Caroline Jonathan Marden
Testimonial by: Jonathan Marden Date added: 18/06/2009
Just to say thanks for the Slim USB Floppy Disk Drive. I received it in the post today. Also, you may now add Windows Vista Home Premium to the versions of Windows that this drive works with. Just a case of plug and play.
 
THANKS!! Steve Morgan
Testimonial by: Steve Morgan Date added: 17/06/2009
Just a quick note to say thank you for the excellent service I received in relation to my order below. Ordered yesterday morning, item arrived today at 9am. Thanks - I shall definitely use you again should the need arise. Cheers,
 
Fantastic andy huckle
Testimonial by: andy huckle Date added: 16/06/2009
Brilliant fast service, won't ever need to trudge down Tottenham Court Road again :) many thanks Andy.
 
Re Order ***** Dave Beaton
Testimonial by: Dave Beaton Date added: 15/06/2009
Just a quick email to thank you for your excellent service in regard to the above order, the speed and efficiency in which it was processed and delivered was first class. This was my first experience with your company however I'm sure it will not be my last. Once again thanks to all your team for a great service. Regards, Dave Beaton.
 
Outstanding Service Simon Nash
Testimonial by: Simon Nash Date added: 13/06/2009
Placed an order on line for 2 FTDI Usb to serial leads. I recieved an instant receipt for my order followed 3 hours later by confirmation that they had been dispatched. The following day they were delivered. This is outstanding service and the connectors worked perfectly Outstanding service all round - keep up the good work
 
mr peter Bull
Testimonial by: peter Bull Date added: 08/06/2009
I ordered from Tuesday afternoon, within the hour you had despatched my goods which were received the next day! brilliant. Your product reviews were spot on and the USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) saved me a major headache when my PC died and I needed the data to keep the business running!. Many thanks for great service. Pete
 
Mr Alfred Crispin
Testimonial by: Alfred Crispin Date added: 06/06/2009
The Pluscom Bluetooth Adaptor Version 2.0 100m has performed perfectly and the software a doddle to install. Although you sent me the wrong model at first, this was exchanged with no fuss. It was a pleasure to deal with an honest supplier.
 
Mr Doni Haji Abdul Majid
Testimonial by: Doni Haji Abdul Majid Date added: 02/06/2009
I am very amazed at the service, product and price of this company. Very impressive indeed. Delivery is very fast and normally, I would expect a 2-3 days delivery service but USBNOW has done a great job in making sure that the goods reach their customers in the shortest time. I received mine, the very next day and the communication with the staff is impressive. I highly, recommend others to shop here and the pricing is also reasonable. I hope to do business with you again in the future. You are now on my favourite list of onlne shopping. Keep up the good work and I'll put on a good word to others. Thank you for the items and excellent service. Kind Regards, Doni
 
Mr Peter Mound
Testimonial by: Peter Mound Date added: 02/06/2009
Brilliant service, second to none. Thank you. The USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable has saved me 's not having to buy a new Desktop, because I thought I may have lost everything on my hard drive after a major crash. Will certainly recommend you everytime. Best wishes Pete.
 
Brilliant! Nick Miller
Testimonial by: Nick Miller Date added: 01/06/2009
I'd just like to say a big thank you for the amazingly swift delivery of my recent order. Superb service! Thanks again,
 
Mr adrian fidler
Testimonial by: adrian fidler Date added: 29/05/2009
Very easy website to use, I bought with confidence and received my goods the very next day at the best price!! Highly recommended
 
Re: Your order from USBNow.co.uk Gwyneth
Testimonial by: Gwyneth Date added: 26/05/2009
Thank you for my order arrived this morning ....excellent transaction great speakers many thanks Gwyneth
 
Excellent service Kevin Dunn
Testimonial by: Kevin Dunn Date added: 26/05/2009
Hi Guys Excellent service, received the equipment this morning just before 8am, all the way to Guernsey! Many Thanks Kind Regards Kevin
 
My order Steve
Testimonial by: Steve Date added: 26/05/2009
I just want to thank you for your excellent & speedy service, my order was placed on Tuesday 21st April and I received it on Wednesday 22nd April. You also have a great selection of items on you website, I will certainly be using your site again in the future. Many thanks, Steve (Parnham)
 
Your services Howard Baker
Testimonial by: Howard Baker Date added: 26/05/2009
Hi Good Morning, Just a quick note to say that I have purchased items twice from your company via the internet and I would like to say thank you for the excellent service I have received. My latest order was placed on Sunday evening and I have just taken delivery. Once again in a climate where people are quick to complain I would like to say thank you, and I will recommend your services wherever possible. Howard Baker Aftersales Manager Hayselden (Barnsley)
 
Very Impressed Yvonne Douglas
Testimonial by: Yvonne Douglas Date added: 26/05/2009
I just felt that I had to write to say how impressed I am with your speedy and fantastic service. I ordered a cable from you first thing yesterday morning, received an e-mail stating that it had been despatched before 1200 and received it this morning. I could not ask for any better service. We will definately use you again in the future. Regards Yvonne Douglas
 
Sales: Delivery Craig McNey
Testimonial by: Craig McNey Date added: 26/05/2009
Recent Order 55049 Order Placed 09:00 on Fri 22/05/09 Order Shipped 12:00 on Fri 22/05/09 Order Delivered 09:15 on Sat 23/05/09 Distance shipped = 350 miles approx. To all concerned, both at USBNow and Royal Mail..... a first class performance! .. pass on my reagrds and thanks......well done. Keep up the good work.
 
Mr Leonard
Testimonial by: Leonard Date added: 14/05/2009
Sir, Madam. Thank you very much for such good service bought today Delivered next day. Both items working ok. Rated = Exelent. Len Jones
 
Mr John Roberts
Testimonial by: John Roberts Date added: 13/05/2009
USB 2.0 IDE & SATA Cable (with Power Supply) Well, how impressed am I, I ordered this item and it was delivered the next day,WOW. Also the lead works great for me as I have 2.5 and 3.5 drives. Thanx USB Now
 
Mr Leighton Bessant
Testimonial by: Leighton Bessant Date added: 13/05/2009
I think your service is excellent. I ordered the case for an external Hard Drive Thursday evening and it arrived 8.15am Saturday morning. Thanks very much
 
Mr A Atkinson
Testimonial by: A Atkinson Date added: 06/05/2009
Yesterday morning (6/5/2009) I ordered on-line a Belkin 2.0 stakable 4 Port Hub with power supply. It arrived this morning 7/5/2009 at 11:00am in perfect condition and in perfect working order. I live in Northern Ireland so delivery time from Northampton on the UK mainland was exceedingly fast This service is brilliant - many thanks.
 
mr g saunders
Testimonial by: g saunders Date added: 28/04/2009
Thank you for such a great service goods recieved very fast and well packed and at a very good price and no rip off postage prices
 
Mr keith paterson-bryant
Testimonial by: keith paterson-bryant Date added: 16/04/2009
I had never heard of USBnow prior to purchasing the Sound Efinity S200 mini speaker system. I wanted the speakers for my laptop but had no idea of the size, so I rang the website order hotline to ask. I was greeted by a very friendly person who was only too willing to help me. She went and got one from the warehouse and measured it for me straight away. She also said that she had this herself and could highly recomend it. I actually ordered the speakers online shortly after 1pm on Wednesday, they arrived Thursday morning. All round great service, great price, and very low P&P charges. I have now added USBnow to my favourites for quick access, and will definately use you again. Thank you all at USBnow for for showing how it should be done.
 
Mr Jim Balfe
Testimonial by: Jim Balfe Date added: 03/04/2009
Hi there, Just a quick message to say THANK-YOU for the service, and speedy solution to my problem. Asked a question on Tuesday, got response on Wednesday, Following info, ordered on Wednesday, took delivery today (Friday). Plugged the drive in, without software, and there we are, all set up and working. Many thanks for all to do with this, I will certainly recommend you to others.. All set up and running within 5 mins...cant go wrong!!
 
Dr James Masson
Testimonial by: James Masson Date added: 27/03/2009
Excellent piece of kit! Arrived within 24 hours of being ordered. Formatted a 1.5Tb HD effortlessly. As it says on the box, this item is " hot-swappable." Will probaly order another one in the near future. Many thanks to USBNow. :o)
 
Mr Neil Brown
Testimonial by: Neil Brown Date added: 20/03/2009
Goods (Invoice No. 2211-49896) arrived to-day, excellent service, many many thanks. N Brown
 
Mr R Lees
Testimonial by: R Lees Date added: 17/03/2009
Very easy website to use, I bought with confidence and received my goods the very next day at the best price!! Highly recommended :)
 
absolutely unbeatable! Peter Cole
Testimonial by: Peter Cole Date added: 26/02/2009
I would like to thank you for the excellent and speedy service you have provided with my first 2 orders - ordered one afternoon and received before lunch the following day on both occasions - absolutely unbeatable! usbnow.co.uk will certainly be one of my first "ports of call" for any future requirements. I don't have the order details to hand ( I guess you could find them from my email address) but feel free to use this communication as a testimonial should you wish to do so.
 
Speedy service.. Roy M Hirst
Testimonial by: Roy M Hirst Date added: 16/01/2009
Dear Service Team I have received my order today with no problems. The speed of your delivery is outstanding. You should consider yourselves amongst the very best for service. In the present economic climate when every customer counts, you can be sure that service like this will ensure that your customers will return and not desert you.. Thank you and very best wishes to you all. Sincere regards, Roy M Hirst
 
Great, thank you! Richard Heath
Testimonial by: Richard Heath Date added: 30/12/2008
I ordered some stuff from you yesterday at 15-49, and I was amazed that it turned up this morning!! Fantastic service from you guys and I just had to let you know, amd say a big thank you. I will certainly be getting more items from you in the future and will pass on your web site to anyone who wants any of the sort of things you sell. Thanks again, and merry christmas to you all. Richard Heath
 
Thanks! Nicola Barile
Testimonial by: Nicola Barile Date added: 18/12/2008
Dear USBNow, Thank you so much for the prompt delivery! I only ordered Friday and received my goods on Saturday! Excellent service, I will be recommending you.
 
Excellent Service George Gordon
Testimonial by: George Gordon Date added: 07/12/2008
To whom concerned, Ref: Your Invoice 2211-40261 Replacement item received, installed and working. I commend USBnow for the speed of response to both orders and returns and will certainly be pleased to recommend your company to others. My thanks and Compliments of the Season to all at USBnow. Geo. Gordon
 
Your order from USBNow.co.uk Alan Buxton
Testimonial by: Alan Buxton Date added: 06/12/2008
Wow! I ordered the cases yesterday afternoon and they got here at 1pm today. So between you and your delivery service you have executed excellent customer service. Well done and many thanks. Regards Alan Buxton
 
Your order from USBNow.co.uk Alex Smith
Testimonial by: Alex Smith Date added: 03/12/2008
Thanks very much. My printer cable arrived today. It was ordered just yesterday afternoon. That IS what I call excellent customer service. I'll pass your name on. And very best wishes for 2009. Alex
 
Sales: FEEDBACK Ron Brocklesby
Testimonial by: Ron Brocklesby Date added: 01/12/2008
Just thought I'd send this email to compliment you on your service (shame you don't have a feedback section). If there is a feedback site USBNOW are listed on let me know. Ordered my products yesterday delivered today. When I saw your website pricing and delivery I thought "too good to be true", but boy was I wrong. I've got USBNOW on my favourites and I'll make sure I recommend to my friends. Excellent service, excellent product and fantastic prices!!!!!! Thank you.
 
Thank You Mr Harold M. Shaw
Testimonial by: Mr Harold M. Shaw Date added: 01/12/2008
Dear USB Now I would like to thank you for the EXCELLENT Service, the two orders (***** & ***** ) I placed this week arrived the next day as stated. This is great service and makes a change these days. I will recommend you to all my friends at our club and on Ham Radio. Yours Mel ( Mr Harold M. Shaw )
 
Your order from USBNow.co.uk Richard Cooper
Testimonial by: Richard Cooper Date added: 26/11/2008
Dear Sirs, I ordered these items from you yesterday afternoon, they arrived safely this morning, fantastic service, thank you very much. Richard Cooper
 
Goodness me that was quick!! Angie Lamport
Testimonial by: Angie Lamport Date added: 06/11/2008
Just to say thankyou very much for such a speedy service. I ordered yesterday morning and its just arrived, less than 24hrs later! Im up and running with my new product and can get back to working, when I thought Id be out of action for at least three days. Thankyou very much, I will most certainly use your company again in the future. Angie Lamport
 
Your order has been despatched Mr I Ferguson
Testimonial by: Mr I Ferguson Date added: 15/10/2008
Excellent service will b dealing with u again 1 of the best on the web yet delvery excellent will b telling people about u thank u very much bye 4 now
 
Feedback Cath Shaw
Testimonial by: Cath Shaw Date added: 13/10/2008
Just a quick line to say how impressed I am with your service, prices and delivery times. Both my recent orders were fulfilled quickly and efficiently and represent excellent value for money thanks again
 
Order Number: ***** Francis James Pickett
Testimonial by: Francis James Pickett Date added: 12/10/2008
Hello Just a quick note of appreciation for your amazing service. The hub arrived (on the Isle of Wight!) less than 24 hours after I placed the order, and while I realise that the PO can take some of the credit, the turnround at your end must have been equally quick! I shall certainly be using you again. Best regards Francis
 
Order Number: ***** Grahame
Testimonial by: Grahame Date added: 05/10/2008
Hi, Just wanted to express my gratitude to you for the speed and efficiency of the way you handled an order I placed with you yesterday. I found your site after doing a search via google. I am very impressed with the service, communication and the speed of the delivery. Thanks very much, I'll be back for sure and will recommend your site to my friends and family. Regards Grahame
 
USBNow.co.uk Brendan Smyth
Testimonial by: Brendan Smyth Date added: 02/10/2008
Many thanks for your assistance & for executing refund for me It was a genuine error on my part to order the wrong item You also sent the correct item & it arrived next day - EXCELLENT I have already given your website details to a friend of mine Again Many thanks Regards Brendan
 
My Order of Yesterday Michael Baum
Testimonial by: Michael Baum Date added: 02/10/2008
Many many thanks for your prompt service, the item ordered arrived at 10am this morning. You will definitely be put on my list of excellent companies to do business with. Long may you prosper despite the present economic conditions. Michael Baum
 
Dear Customerservices K Hinson
Testimonial by: K Hinson Date added: 01/10/2008
Dear Customerservices, Items received and in use, working brilliantly well, thank you. Other online businesses have a lot to learn from you. I am very pleased with the items and the promtness with which the parcel arrived. Thank you once again.
 
Sales: Thank you Lesley Marie Lugg
Testimonial by: Lesley Marie Lugg Date added: 20/09/2008
To whome this may corncern, I orderd an item from you on Wednesday afternoon, before 16:00 It was delived to my home by Royal Mail before 11:00 Thursday . Nice to see both companys delivering on time together
 
Sales: thanks John Mitchell
Testimonial by: John Mitchell Date added: 11/09/2008
I am writing to thank you for the prompt & efficient service you provide. Iam very happy with the items I purchased & will certainly use you again in the future & also recommend to my friends, thanking you, John Mitchell
 
Thank You Gill Minett
Testimonial by: Gill Minett Date added: 11/09/2008
I would just like to say thank you very much for your fantastic service. My USB floppy drive arrived today and just as advertisied it was plug in and use.
 
USBNow David Gordon
Testimonial by: David Gordon Date added: 02/09/2008
Package received today !! (After confirming the change of item only last night) Brilliant Service. Thank You
 
Thank You Andrew Plant
Testimonial by: Andrew Plant Date added: 31/08/2008
I would just like to thank you for the great service, the item arrived in perfect nick and works great!!
 
Excellent Service Roger Bye
Testimonial by: Roger Bye Date added: 29/08/2008
Many thanks for being so efficient in dealing with my recent order (*****) which arrived the next day even though it was relying on normal Royal Mail first class post to the wilds of North Devon! Regards Roger
 
Invoice Mike English
Testimonial by: Mike English Date added: 26/08/2008
Dear Sir Can I congratulate you on delivering a Belkin hub 24 hrs after ordering it. I'm impressed with your service and will use you again should I need to. Cheers
 
Recycle Here